About ICIHS  
  Contact Us  
  Media Contact  
  Site Map  
Email this page to a friend
Board of Directors
  William A. Boleyn - Chair
Chairman of the Board
The Professional Group
Fairfax, Virginia

Nancy A. Davenport, M.L.S. - Secretary
Director for Acquisitions
Library of Congress
Washington, D.C.

Israel Drazin, M.Ed., J.D., Ph.D.
Jim Joseph Foundation
Columbia, Maryland

David K. Gieser, M.D.
President and Director of Glaucoma Services
Wheaton Eye Clinic
Clinical Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
University of Illinois Eye and Ear Infirmary
Wheaton, Illinois

Diana L. Jaeger - Treasurer
Clifton, Virginia

David B. Larson, M.D., M.S.P.H.
International Center for the Integration of Health and Spirituality
Rockville, Maryland

Stephen G. Post, Ph.D.
Associate Center Director for Educational Programs
Center for Biomedical Ethics
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio
|privacy policy